Contact Us

Orange Elementary PTA Executive Board  2016-2017

President: Terry Lippe                                                           president@orangepta.com

Secretary: Elysia Robinson                                                 secretary@orangepta.com

Treasurer: Carolyn Williams                                                treasurer@orangepta.com

1st VP Programs: Stacey Marks                                         programs@orangepta.com

2nd VP Membership: (Open)                                              membership@orangepta.com

3rd VP Ways & Means: Christina Rice                             fundraising@orangepta.com

Parliamentarian:  (open)                                                     parliamentarian@orangepta.com

Advocacy: Norma Barrientos                                             support@orangepta.com

Auditor: Jennifer Scheliga                                                  auditor@orangepta.com

Historian: Deb Hopfel                                                           historian@orangepta.com

Chairpersons

Holiday Breakfast Chair: (Open)

Book Fair:                                                                                   bookfair@orangepta.com

Community Partners: Melissa Rexroat                         cp@orangepta.com

Disaster Preparedness: (Open)

Facebook Page: Denna Holloway

Father/Daughter:                                                                  fatherdaughter@orangepta.com

Father/Son: Christina Rice                                                  fatherson@orangepta.com

Memory Book: (Open)                                                          memorybook@orangepta.com

Mother/Daughter: Sharon Amaral

Mother/Son: Jen Horvath                                                    motherson@orangepta.com

Red Ribbon Week: Sharon Amaral                                  redribbon@orangepta.com

Reflections:                                                                              reflections@orangepta.com

Room Parent Coordinator: (Open)                                 rpc@orangepta.com

Settlement House: (Open)  

Spirit Wear: Raelen Wong                                                   spiritwear@orangepta.com

Teacher Appreciation Week:   (Open)        

Website: Chantal Thornborough                                      admin@orangepta.com